Executive Director


carolyn@wiseburnedfoundation.org

President

Vice President / Business Relations

Secretary

Treasurer

Community Relations

​Fundraising

Marketing

Events

Rock Around the Block Chair

WEF STAFF

debbie@wiseburnedfoundation.org

willis@wiseburnedfoundation.org

mediatrix@wiseburnedfoundation.org

moses@wiseburnedfoundation.org

​tanisha@wiseburnedfoundation.org


shavonda@wiseburnedfoundation.org


harley@wiseburnedfoundation.org

Debbie Felt

Willis Chang

Mediatrix Kehl

Moses Boye

TaNisha Harris

Open

Shavonda Christmas

Marilyn Comitz

Harley Hoff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017 - 2018

Carolyn Niman