rebecca@wiseburnedfoundation.org

President

Vice President / Business Relations

Secretary

Treasurer

Community Relations

​Fundraising

Marketing

Events

Member-at-Large

Rock Around the Block Chair

WEF STAFF

debbie@wiseburnedfoundation.org

anne@wiseburnedfoundation.org

willis@wiseburnedfoundation.org

moses@wiseburnedfoundation.org


​​shavonda@wiseburnedfoundation.org


marilyn@wiseburnedfoundation.org

mediatrix@wiseburnedfoundation.org

harley@wiseburnedfoundation.org

Debbie Felt

Anne Tittle

Willis Chang

Moses Boye

Open

Shavonda Christmas

Open

Marilyn Comitz

​Mediatrix Kehl

Harley Hoff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018 - 2019

Rebecca Hamburg


Interim Executive Director