Executive Director


melanie@wiseburnedfoundation.org

President

Vice President / Business Relations

Secretary

Treasurer

Community Relations

​Fundraising

Communications

Events

Member-at-Large

​Member-at-Large

​Member-at-Large

WEF STAFF

anne@wiseburnedfoundation.org

moses@wiseburnedfoundation.org

willis@wiseburnedfoundation.org

debbie@wiseburnedfoundation.org

sylvia@wiseburnedfoundation.org

​​rebecca@wiseburnedfoundation.org

​lauren@wiseburnedfoundation.org

marilyn@wiseburnedfoundation.org

shavonda@wiseburnedfoundation.org

​zahra@wiseburnedfoundation.org

​nick@wiseburnedfoundation.org

Anne Tittle

Moses Boye

Willis Chang

Debbie Felt

Sylvia Cascallar

Rebecca Hamburg

Lauren Blair

Marilyn Comitz

​Shavonda Christmas

Zahra Anderson

​Nick McLaughlin

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019 - 2020

Melanie Mack