Debbie Felt

Anne Tittle

Willis Chang

Moses Boye

Rebecca Hamburg

Shavonda Christmas

Phnesha Jefferson

Marilyn Comitz

​Mediatrix Kehl

Harley Hoff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018 - 2019

Carolyn Niman


carolyn@wiseburnedfoundation.org

debbie@wiseburnedfoundation.org

anne@wiseburnedfoundation.org

willis@wiseburnedfoundation.org

moses@wiseburnedfoundation.org

​rebecca@wiseburnedfoundation.org

​​shavonda@wiseburnedfoundation.org

​phnesha@wiseburnedfoundation.org

marilyn@wiseburnedfoundation.org

mediatrix@wiseburnedfoundation.org

harley@wiseburnedfoundation.org

Executive Director


President

Vice President / Business Relations

Secretary

Treasurer

Community Relations

​Fundraising

Marketing

Events

Member-at-Large

Rock Around the Block Chair

WEF STAFF