Executive Director


carolyn@wiseburnedfoundation.org

President

Vice President / Business Relations

Secretary

Treasurer

Community Relations

​Fundraising

Marketing

Events

Rock Around the Block Chair

WEF STAFF

debbie@wiseburnedfoundation.org

willis@wiseburnedfoundation.org

mediatrix@wiseburnedfoundation.org

moses@wiseburnedfoundation.org



shavonda@wiseburnedfoundation.org

tanisha@wiseburnedfoundation.org

harley@wiseburnedfoundation.org

Debbie Felt

Willis Chang

Mediatrix Kehl

Moses Boye

Open

Open

Shavonda Christmas

TaNisha Harris

Harley Hoff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017 - 2018

Carolyn Niman